Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,6 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    4,5 /5
  • Service client
    4,3 /5

En savoir plus sur eFront

Formez vos employés, partenaires et clients avec eFront, le puissant système de gestion de l'apprentissage qui s'adapte à vos besoins.

En savoir plus sur eFront

44 avis affichés

Michelle M.
Training and Consultant Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2019-10-30

"A Quality lMS for the Mid-Size Business - FINALLY!"

Commentaires: Overall, eFront checked all of our boxes all the way down to our yearly allotted budgetary restrictions for an LMS. Here are literally most of the our requirements we used for our LMS research: Intuitive UI
Full Admin Access (adding/deleting/editing)
Metrics
Reporting
Scalability
Email Options (e.g, Welcome, Reminders, Completed)
Responsive Support Team
Mobile Learning
Video Hosting
File Formats Supported (e.g., PDF, PP, Docx, SCORM, AICC)
Reusable Modules
Unlimited Space
Version Control
Course Completion Support?
Assessment/Evaluation Support (e.g., set up quizzes)
Easy Set Up/Maintenance
LMS Pricing (e.g., one time, annual, SaaS)
Onboarding Charge
Per User Charge
Webinar Support
Training Question Support (peer to peer or teacher/student)
Customization Portals (e.g., customer specific)
Social Networking
E-Commerce options (nice to have)
Sandbox account available
Bottom line, we really felt the value in our decision and never felt like we had to compromise on any of our requirements. Great LMS, Wonderful Experience, Excellent Customer Service!

Avantages: What we liked most about the software the adaptability. Like most companies we had specific user types and data we wanted to be able to collect from every user. We not only wanted to collect the data, we also wanted to be able to setup specific learning paths and be able to run reports based on our classifications. eFront provided specifc - adjustable fields and open misc. fields we could use to further filter our users.

Inconvénients: We didn't really have a con per se? We researched long and hard and worked in many sandboxes to find the right LMS for us. If we had any cons or concerns as we setup the LMS, eFront was available and more than willing to answer our concerns with workable options if necessary.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Epignosis le 2019-11-04

Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad to hear that after a lot of searching, eFront has been able to meet all of your needs. We pride ourselves on adaptability and reliability, so it's great to hear that we've hit the mark in these areas for your organization.

We're glad that your organization feels the value in your decision to work with eFront and of course, our Support and Customer Success teams are always on-hand if you need any assistance along the way.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2019-10-30
Joe R.
Account Manager
Enseignement primaire et secondaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 2017-05-25

"Generally Easy yet Powerful"

Commentaires: Overall it has been easy to use and fit our needs to compartmentalize our users quickly. We have not even begun to use half of the features that are available just because the basics are so powerful. The reports can be quickly customized down to a specific user or course and all the way back up to total system logins and course completions.

Avantages: Ease of course creation
Flexible content types
Custom user types
Notifications by email of course completion and certificates
Flexible pricing options
Easily segment department using branches and putting an administrator over each branch
Customize reports

Inconvénients: Automatic updates don't always work
The notice of an expiring license is displayed in all branches (not just the main level)
Sometimes the backup is slow (which I believe causes temporary database "errors" that are resolved once the backup is complete)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Fani le 2017-08-31

Hello Joe! We're thrilled to hear that eFrontPro has been helping you to cover your training needs! Our team works hard towards this end.
Also, you will be happy to know that with the latest release:
- the automatic upgrade process is undergoing a refactor and will become more user friendly (and completely unattended)
- License upgrade messages no longer appear in branches
- Automatic Backups can be turned off from system settings, and one can perform them manually at a convenient time.
Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback, it really helps us improve!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 2017-05-25
Utilisateur vérifié
Business Analyst
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2019-10-13

"Few things to know about efront"

Commentaires: It helps to run a simple learning management system to run online classes.

Avantages: 1. It a simple to use SAAS application which allows to run an learning management system for a newbie.
2. I provides the ability to create membership program and assign different user roles to the members.

Inconvénients: 1. It is way too complicated to make basic customization as it doesn't provide the access to its in built HTML files the only thing we could do is make changes in in built CSS files.
2. It costs higher than it should actually be priced at comparing with others.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Epignosis le 2019-10-18

Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear that you're finding eFront easy to use and that you're making the most of eFront's functionality. In terms of customization, each HTML template can be customised by taking advantage of the powerful plugin infrastructure which safeguards the system from breaking changes through upgrades. Our support team would be happy to walk you through this. eFront offers a Private-cloud, enterprise-ready solution focusing on security and flexibility. These are important features that should be taken into consideration when comparing with other, primarily public cloud, offerings. If you have any questions along the way, our support and customer success teams would be more than happy to hear from you. Thanks again for your review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2019-10-13
Dennis B.
Frontend Designer
E-learning, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2017-06-13

"Highly engineered software - meant for professional level online eLearning companies."

Commentaires: Robust and comprehensive platform - expandable by developers and more technical-minded staff, but also easy enough to set up and use out of the box for average level people.

Avantages: We most like the flexibility and robustness of the software. So many times, with many types of software like this, you find out only in the middle of a project that it won't accomplish everything you want it to. With eFront, it is quite the opposite - you will probably not need everything available, but as your enterprise expands and grows, the feature are there - waiting to be utilized.

Inconvénients: The user manual could be a lot more detailed. The software is proprietary, and very dependable, but we find ourselves contacting support many times to figure out where something is or how to customize something - the good news is, their support team is AMAZING and HIGHLY CAPABLE!! Very solid engineers and technical support.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Epignosis le 2017-06-23

Hey Dennis,

Many thanks for your lovely feedback! We're very glad to hear that eFrontPro proved to fit your training needs this well! Our technical team is always here to provide solutions to your custom needs.

Thanks again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2017-06-13
Greg S.
President
Jeux vidéos, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2017-06-14

"Most Flexible LMS Available"

Commentaires: Only LMS I found able to achieve the high level of customization we needed for our implementation.

Avantages: Full source code availability with pro services support make this the most flexible LMS for customized deployments. Able to achieve just about any kind of implementation, data collection, reporting, and UX desired. Incredibly good pricing model for corporate LMS deployments looking to own their final solution.

Inconvénients: Implementation and maintenance requires an engineer on staff. Definitely for professionals seeking customizations vs. easy out of the box. Although they have TalentLMS as an option for that if desired.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Epignosis le 2017-06-23

Hello Greg,

Thanks very much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to leave a review for eFrontPro. We strive to make our LMS fit every client's custom needs and we're glad it fit your training needs this well!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2017-06-14
Kleopas E.
Gestion de l'enseignement, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2016-10-07

"Simple but powerful"

Commentaires: I use efront to perform examinations at the non-profit I am working for. After two years of using it I can honestly say that is one of the best choices. It is very simple to use without the need for technical knowledge and it has many different options for exam questions covering all that I need.

Avantages: easy to use, simple user interface, creates random examinations based on given difficulty, automatic evaluation of the test, useful statistics, easy to track student progress and payments

Inconvénients: Initial setup was a bit tricky and also importing content requires some coding skills.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Epignosis le 2016-10-21

Hi Kleopas, thanks for taking time to review our platform! We strive to make eFrontPro simple and easy to use, to ensure that our customers have a smooth user experience - and so that they won't need advanced coding skills for content upload. In any case, our customer support is always happy to help, should you need any assistance!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2016-10-07
Francisco C.
Owner
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2017-06-15

"As a developer I can appreciate the user friendliness and speed"

Avantages: User Interface, it is very pleasant to use and the options are clear and well defined. I would definitely recommend.

Inconvénients: Nothing really.... Probably could be a bit more affordable, but again you can you the community version or Talent LMS if budget is an issue.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Epignosis le 2017-06-23

Hi Francisco,

Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're glad to hear that eFrontPro has proved to fit your training needs this well!!

Many thanks!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2017-06-15
Theodoros P.
IT manager
Services financiers, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2017-06-15

"The main concern of ALPHA BANK regarding the LMS was customization and the response was superb."

Commentaires: The software costed 1/4 in comparison to one of the leaders in the market platform we were using , and performed as good- if not better.

Avantages: Flexibility
Custom user types
Branch Management
Open source technologies
Company's superb technical support

Inconvénients: The build in reporting could be better.
Administrative module functions being not very evident are causing unnecessary calls to the technical department

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Epignosis le 2017-06-23

Hello Theodoros, thanks very much for taking the time to review eFrontPro! We're glad that eFrontPro proved to fit your needs this well!

Many thanks!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2017-06-15
Felix F.
Project Leader
Enseignement primaire et secondaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 2018-05-22

"Is a great LMS for any large organization that needs to start deploy training content."

Avantages: The gamification feature is excellent, the drag and drop funcionality in the course creation is very advantageous, Great customisable reports and notifications. Good pricing model for corporate, it fast and simple to navigate

Inconvénients: the portal customisation is very limited. It takes a lot of technical computer knowledge to upload content and install the aplication. the software toolbar is not very user-friendly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Fani le 2018-05-30

Hi Felix! Thank you very much for the positive review and the valuable feedback.

It’s true that we have built eFront to be a super scalable enterprise-grade LMS, suitable for companies of all types, sizes, and budgets. To that end, we constantly work on making our product as customizable, intuitive and easy-to-use as possible. That’s why eFront comes with flexible deployment options, a user-friendly website builder, online CSS and JS editors, a powerful custom plugin API, an elaborate REST API and other similar features that allow for extensive modification and optimization, which have given plenty of our users the ability to adapt, in extreme depths, their portal to their needs.

If there is any customization that you're missing please let support our team know so we can find a viable solution for you.

Regarding the installation, we offer free set up and training sessions to make your onboarding as smooth as possible as well as unlimited free support throughout. If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to contact our support team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 2018-05-22
Hima K.
CTO
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2019-11-09

"LMS for Start Ups and Small Businesses"

Commentaires: We are bringing medical learning to low and middle income countries in areas of great unmet need.

Avantages: - Look and feel is customizable
- Easy to use
- Fast support
- Rich and clear knowledge articles

Inconvénients: - Mobile App customization what a bit cost prohibitive

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Epignosis le 2019-11-15

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating, Hima. We're very pleased that eFront is allowing your organization to do such important work and it's great to hear that the features and functions of eFront are allowing you to do so with ease!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2019-11-09
Michelle M.
Training and Consulting Manager
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 2018-04-19

"Excellent customer service through implementation."

Avantages: We love the flexibility we had with this product. We had many options on how we can enroll our customer base, either through building individual course tracks or using the curricula for large volumes of customers. We also like the user interface and being able to customize it for our company. It looks good and user friendly for our customers.

Inconvénients: Support is sometimes a challenge as they are located in Greece. If we have a support question in the late afternoon, we'll have to wait for a response the next morning and we only have an hour or 2 to be able to talk about it before they go home for the day.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Fani le 2018-05-30

Thank you, Michelle, for taking the time to review eFront and letting us know how useful it has been to your business.

We’re pleased to hear you have found our product to be flexible and user-friendly. We’re also glad to inform you that we have extended our customer support hours from 2 AM EST to 6 PM EST to better cover our worldwide customer base.

Thanks again for your review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 2018-04-19
Samantha C.
Customer Relationship Manager
Gestion de l'enseignement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2019-11-03

"eFront Reveiw"

Commentaires: We are overall happy with the product.

Avantages: The software is quiet easy to navigate and use, it has some easy flow functionality and possible customisations.

Inconvénients: There are issues in how some components work, and the lack of Curriculum enrolments is a big issue for me.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2019-11-03
Robert M.
Systems Manager
Conseil en gestion, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 2017-06-15

"Awesome Software"

Commentaires: The support i get from Periklis is just awesome ..He always there to helo out in case of anything ..Keep up the awesome work .

Avantages: We were able to customers everything we wanted ..We had searched many elaerning providers and most of them we couldnt customise the look and feel ..With plugins we can do anything ..

Inconvénients: Its a bit pricy but worth it .If efront looks into the pricing that would make perfect ...otherwise i cant think of anything ..

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Fani le 2017-09-05

Hi there Robert! Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear that eFrontPro's numerous customization options helped you cover your custom needs! Thanks a lot for your comments, they help us get better!

Thanks a lot,
Fani

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 2017-06-15
Ryan C.
Quality Director
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 2018-12-13

"Best bang for buck!"

Commentaires: Tech support can be a bit behind other LMS options as this one is owned and operated from Greece.

Avantages: The interface is simple. Essentially WYSIWYG. Admin is straightforward. I'd suggest that with some tech support at the outset, almost anyone could be trained to administer the LMS.

Inconvénients: Personally, I don't care for some of the cheesier features, such as the social platform or gamification. Call me old-school, but I like my training to be short and sweet. And when I need to re-review it to clarify something, I don't care to revisit the fluff.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 2018-12-13
Georgios S.
Head of Talent Development
E-learning, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2016-10-13

"Excellent enterprise LMS"

Commentaires: We have used eFrontPro with Next Generation Learning Services S.A. in order to train our employees and our reselling partners as well as to certify the acquisition of certain skills in both audiences. We have been impressed by the usability and the reliability of the system. In short, the value for money provided is truly excellent and we highly recommend eFrontPro to businesses wishing to take care of training and certification of personnel.

Avantages: Ease of use, user experience, reliability, functionality

Inconvénients: IT deployment effort

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Epignosis le 2016-10-21

Hi Georgios, thank you for your review! We strive to make eFrontPro easy to use, so that our customers' experience is smooth, efficient and enjoyable!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 2016-10-13